Contact Us

King Instrument Company

Address: 12700 Pala Drive Garden Grove, CA 92841
Phone: (714) 891-0008
Fax: (714) 891-0023
E-mail: sales@kinginstrumentco.com

For a Distributor in your area, please contact King Instrument Company, (714) 891-0008 or go to our Find a Distributor page.

Adam Larsen
National Sales Manager
adam@kicflow.com
(714) 891-0008 X108

Tom Smith
Customer Service / Sales
tom@kicflow.com
(714) 891-0008 X107

Carlos Toboada
Customer Service / Sales
carlos@kicflow.com
(714) 891-0008 X104

Roland Sevilla
Business Development 

roland@kicflow.com
(714) 891-0008 X110

Martha Gomez
Quality
martha@kicflow.com
(714) 891-0008 X118


Tell Us What You Think

At King Instrument Company we are committed to providing our customers with the best products and services possible. We value your input. Please contact us with your suggestions, product requests, criticisms, or any comments you wish to share with us. Thank You.